US Tour Tickets UK Tour Tickets

UK Tour 2016

“Murder, greed, corruption, exploitation, adultery and treachery…all those things we hold near and dear to our hearts“…so begins the international award winning Broadway and West End musical, CHICAGO, which will tour the UK beginning February 2016. The UK tour stars EastEnders actor John Partridge (Cats, A Chorus Line, Miss Saigon, Starlight Express) as Billy Flynn, Dancing on Ice winner and Coronation Street star Hayley Tamaddon (Emmerdale, Grease, Mamma Mia!) as Roxie Hart, and X Factor winner and real life prison warden Sam Bailey as Matron ‘Mama’ Morton.

Based on real life events back in the roaring 1920s, nightclub singer Roxie Hart shoots her lover and along with cell block rival, double-murderess Velma Kelly, they fight to keep from death row with the help of smooth talking lawyer, Billy Flynn.

Created by the musical theatre talents of John Kander, Fred Ebb and legendary choreographer Bob Fosse, CHICAGO’s sexy, sassy score includes “All That Jazz” and “Razzle Dazzle”. With 6 Tony, 2 Olivier, 1 Grammy, 2 Bafta and 6 Academy Awards, CHICAGO truly is “The sharpest, slickest show on the block” The Times

A nightclub singer, a double-murderess, a smooth-talking lawyer and a cell block of sin: it would be a crime to miss it.

‘STILL THE SEXIEST MOST SENSATIONAL MUSICAL’
Sunday Express
‘SEXY, SASSY, SULTRY, SEDUCTIVE, SENSUAL, SLINKY, SOPHISTICATED’
Independent on Sunday
‘MAKES ALL OTHER MUSICALS LOOK TAME’
Daily Express
‘THE MOST EXCITING MUSICAL OF ITS GENERATION’
The Times
‘A RAZZLING-DAZZLING EVENING THAT IS NOT TO BE MISSED’
The Sun
‘SHEER THEATRICAL BLISS’
Daily Telegraph
OXFORD New Theatre, Oxford
Fri 12 - Sat 20 Feb 2016
Mon - Sat 7:30pm, Wed & Sat 2:30pm
BUY TICKETS
WIMBLEDON New Wimbledon Theatre
Mon 22 - Sat 27 Feb 2016
Mon - Sat 7:30pm, Thu & Sat 2:30pm
BUY TICKETS
DARTFORD Orchard Theatre
Mon 29 Feb - Sat 5 Mar 2016
Mon - Sat 7:30pm, Wed & Sat 2:30pm
BUY TICKETS
SOUTHAMPTON Mayflower Theatre
Mon 7 - Sat 12 Mar 2016
Mon - Sat 7:30pm, Thu & Sat 2pm
BUY TICKETS
MILTON KEYNES Milton Keynes Theatre
Mon 14 - Sat 19 Mar 2016
Mon - Sat 7:30pm, Wed & Sat 2:30pm
BUY TICKETS Please Note: Sam Bailey is not performing on 19th March
MANCHESTER Opera House, Manchester
Mon 21 Mar - Sat 2 Apr 2016
Mon - Sat 7:30pm, Thu & Sat 2:30pm
Please Note: Sam Bailey is not performing on 25th or 26th March BUY TICKETS
BRADFORD Alhambra Theatre
Mon 4 - Sat 9 Apr 2016
Mon - Sat 7:30pm, Wed 2pm & Sat 2:30pm
BUY TICKETS
EASTBOURNE Congress Theatre
Mon 11 - Sat 16 Apr 2016
Mon - Sat 7:30pm,Thu & Sat 2:30pm
BUY TICKETS
TORQUAY Princess Theatre
Mon 25 - Sat 30 Apr 2016
Mon - Sat 7:30pm, Wed & Sat 2:30pm
BUY TICKETS
TRURO Hall for Cornwall
Mon 2 - Sat 7 May 2016
Mon - Thu 7.30pm, Fri & Sat 5pm & 8.30pm
BUY TICKETS
DUBLIN Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Wed 11 - Sat 21 May 2016
Mon - Sat 7:30pm, Thu & Sat 2:30pm
BUY TICKETS
NORTHAMPTON Royal & Derngate
Mon 23 - Sat 28 May 2016
Mon - Sat 7:30pm, Wed & Sat 2:30pm
Please Note: Sam Bailey is not performing on 25th, 27th or 28th May BUY TICKETS
CRAWLEY The Hawth, Crawley
Mon 30th May 2015 - Sat 4th Jun 2016
Mon - Thu 7:30pm, Fri & Sat 5pm & 8:30pm
BUY TICKETS
SHEFFIELD Lyceum Theatre
Mon 6 - Sat 11 Jun 2016
Mon - Sat 7.45pm, Thu mat 2pm & Sat mat 3pm
ON-SALE SOON
EDINBURGH Edinburgh Playhouse
Mon 13 - Sat 18 Jun 2016
Mon - Sat 7:30pm, Wed & Sat 2:30pm
BUY TICKETS
WOLVERHAMPTON The Grand Theatre
Mon 20 - Sat 25 June 2016
Mon - Sat 7:30pm, Wed & Sat 2:30pm
Please Note: Sam Bailey is not performing on 25th June BUY TICKETS
SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Mon 27 June - Sat 2 Jul 2016
Mon - Sat 8pm, Wed & Sat 2:30pm
BUY TICKETS
BRISTOL Bristol Hippodrome
Mon 4 - Sat 9 Jul 2016
Mon - Sat 7:30pm, Wed & Sat 2:30pm
ON-SALE SOON

Starring John Partridge as Billy Flynn. Further casting to be announced

AYLESBURY Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Mon 11 - Sat 16 Jul 2016
Mon - Sat 7:30pm, Thu & Sat 2:30pm
BUY TICKETS
PLYMOUTH Theatre Royal Plymouth
Mon 18th - Sat 23rd Jul 2016
Mon - Sat eves 7.30pm, Thurs & Sat 2:30pm
ON-SALE SOON
CARDIFF Wales Millennium Centre
Mon 25 - Sat 30 Jul 2016
Mon - Thu 7:30pm, Fri 5:30pm & 8:30pm, Sat 2:30pm, 7:30pm
BUY TICKETS
NEWCASTLE Theatre Royal
Mon 1st - Sat 13th Aug 2016
Mon - Thu 7:30pm, Fri 5:30pm & 8:30pm, Sat 2:30pm & 7:30pm
BUY TICKETS
NOTTINGHAM Theatre Royal
Mon 15 - Sat 20 Aug 2016
Mon - Thu 7:30pm, Fri 5pm & 8:30pm, Sat 2:30pm & 7:30pm
ON-SALE SOON
BELFAST Grand Opera House
Mon 5 - Sat 11 Sep 2016
Mon - Sat 7:30pm, Thu & Sat mat 2:30pm
ON-SALE SOON
ABERDEEN His Majesty's Theatre
Mon 26 Sep - Sat 1 Oct 2016
Mon - Thu 7:30pm, Fri 5pm & 8:30pm, Sat 2:30pm & 7:30pm
BUY TICKETS
CANTERBURY Marlowe Theatre
Mon 24 - Sat 29 Oct 2016
Mon - Sat 7:30pm, Thu & Sat 2:30pm
BUY TICKETS

More venues to be announced soon!

      Instagram Feed