INTERNATIONAL TOUR header image

INTERNATIONAL TOUR

Starring Faye Brookes as Roxie Hart, Sinitta as Mama Morton, Darren Day as Billy Flynn, Divina De Campo as Mary Sunshine, Djalenga Scott as Velma Kelly & Joel Montague as Amos Hart.

Edinburgh, UK

Edinburgh Playhouse

Mon 27 September - Sat 2 October 2021

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

NORTHAMPTON, UK

Derngate Theatre

Mon 4 - Sat 9 October 2021

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

BRADFORD, UK

Alhambra Theatre

Mon 11 - Sat 16 October 2021

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

NOTTINGHAM, UK

Royal Concert Hall

Mon 18 - Sat 23 October 2021

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

WOLVERHAMPTON, UK

Wolverhampton Grand Theatre

Mon 25 - Sat 30 October 2021

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

TORQUAY, UK

Princess Theatre

Mon 1 - Sat 6 November 2021

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

HULL, UK

New Theatre

Mon 8 - Sat 13 November 2021

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

SOUTHAMPTON, UK

Mayflower Theatre

Mon 15 - Sat 20 November 2021

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS
Starring Faye Brookes as Roxie Hart, Darren Day as Billy Flynn, Djalenga Scott as Velma Kelly & Joel Montague as Amos Hart.

BROMLEY, UK

Churchill Theatre

Mon 22 - Sat 27 November 2021

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

INVERNESS, UK

Eden Court Highlands

Tue 30 November - Sat 4 December 2021

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

BIRMINGHAM, UK

The Alexandra

Mon 24 - Sat 29 January 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

CRAWLEY, UK

The Hawth Theatre

Tue 1 - Sat 5 February 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS
Starring Faye Brookes as Roxie Hart and Djalenga Scott as Velma Kelly

LIVERPOOL, UK

Liverpool Empire

Mon 7 - Sat 12 February 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

EASTBOURNE, UK

Congress Theatre

Mon 14 - Sat 19 February 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

SOUTHEND, UK

The Cliffs Pavilion

Mon 21 - Sat 26 February 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

CHELTENHAM, UK

Everyman Theatre

Mon 28 February - Sat 5 March 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

MILTON KEYNES, UK

Milton Keynes Theatre

Tue 8 - Sat 12 March 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

STOKE-ON-TRENT, UK

Regent Theatre

Mon 14 - Sat 19 March 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

IPSWICH, UK

Regent Theatre

Mon 21 - Sat 26 March 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

Aberdeen, UK

His Majesty’s Theatre

Mon 28 March - Sat 2 April 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

DUBLIN, IRELAND

Bord Gáis Energy Theatre

Tue 5 - Sat 16 April 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

DARTFORD, UK

The Orchard Theatre

Tue 19 - Sat 23 April 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

BRISTOL, UK

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

Mon 25 - Sat 30 April 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

WOKING, UK

New Victoria Theatre

Mon 2 - Sat 7 May 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

Wimbledon, UK

New Wimbledon Theatre

Tue 17 - Sat 21 May 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

MANCHESTER, UK

Opera House Manchester

Mon 23 - Sat 28 May 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

SUNDERLAND, UK

Sunderland Empire

Tue 31 May - Sat 4 June 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

BELFAST, UK

Grand Opera House

Mon 6 - Sat 11 June 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

PLYMOUTH, UK

Theatre Royal

Tue 14 - Sat 18 June 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

CARDIFF, UK

New Theatre

Mon 20 - Sat 25 June 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

SHEFFIELD, UK

Lyceum Theatre

Tue 5 - Sat 9 July 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

NORWICH, UK

Theatre Royal

Mon 11 - Sat 16 July 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

OXFORD, UK

New Theatre Oxford

Mon 18 - Sat 23 July 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

LLANDUDNO, UK

Venue Cymru

Mon 25 - Sat 30 July 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS
Cast and performance schedule subject to change without notice.