INTERNATIONAL TOUR header image

INTERNATIONAL TOUR

Now thru MAY 29 ONLY!

SAO PAULO, BRAZIL

Teatro Santander

NOW PLAYING

GET TICKETS
Starring Russell Watson as Billy Flynn, Faye Brookes as Roxie Hart, Sheila Ferguson as Matron "Mama" Morton & Djalenga Scott as Velma Kelly.
Starring Faye Brookes as Roxie Hart, Sheila Ferguson as Matron "Mama" Morton & Djalenga Scott as Velma Kelly.

MANCHESTER, UK

Opera House Manchester

Mon 23 – Sat 28 May 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS
Starring Faye Brookes as Roxie Hart, Sinitta as Matron “Mama” Morton & Djalenga Scott as Velma Kelly.

BELFAST, UK

Grand Opera House

Mon 6 – Sat 11 June 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS
Starring Faye Brookes as Roxie Hart, Sinitta** as Matron “Mama” Morton, Lee Mead as Billy Flynn & Djalenga Scott as Velma Kelly.


** Please note Sinitta will not appear in Plymouth on Sat 18th June

PLYMOUTH, UK

Theatre Royal

Tue 14 – Sat 18 June 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

LLANDUDNO, UK

Venue Cymru

Mon 25 – Sat 30 July 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS
Starring Gemma Collins as Matron "Mama" Morton, Faye Brookes as Roxie Hart, Lee Mead as Billy Flynn & Djalenga Scott as Velma Kelly.

SUNDERLAND, UK

Sunderland Empire

Tue 31 May – Sat 4 June 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

CARDIFF, UK

New Theatre

Mon 20 – Sat 25 June 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

BLACKPOOL, UK

Winter Gardens

Tue 28 June – Sat 2 July 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

SHEFFIELD, UK

Lyceum Theatre

Tue 5 – Sat 9 July 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

NORWICH, UK

Theatre Royal

Mon 11 – Sat 16 July 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

OXFORD, UK

New Theatre Oxford

Mon 18 – Sat 23 July 2022

NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS
Cast and performance schedule subject to change without notice.